Get Ready For A September Nintendo Direct This Thursday

Nintendo fans have been thirsty for a Nintendo Direct for a while now, and I will admit that I have been pretty thirsty too. There has been a lot of speculation of a Nintendo Direct this September following Nintendo’s history of having a direct in September over the last few years.

Well, Nintendo will be keeping up with the tradition of September Directs as they have announced they are hosting a direct this Thursday (September 23rd, 2021). The direct will be livestreamed on Nintendo’s respective YouTube Channels and websites at 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST. It will last roughly 40-minutes long and focus on titles that are coming to Nintendo Switch this Winter.

Source: Nintendo UK PR

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: , , ,

This post was written by Mike Scorpio

Miketendo64

Author: Miketendo64

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *